ACCOMMODATION

Available Accommodation:/ Lóistín atá ar fáil

Area news  http://www.dinglenews.com

i website http://www.dodingle.com

West Kerry Live http://www.westkerrylive.ie

Alpine Guesthouse http://www.alpineguesthouse.com

An Capall Dubh http://www.ancapalldubh.com

Archway Lodge http://www.archwaylodge.com

Ashes Dingle http://ashesdingle.com

Ashe’s Bar Dingle http://ashesbar.ie

Bambury’s Guesthouse http://bamburysguesthouse.com

Barr na Sráide http://barrnasraide.ie

Castlewood House   http://www.castlewooddingle.com

Coastline Guesthouse http://www.coastlinedingle.com

Dingle Bay Hotel http://www.dinglebayhotel.com

Dingle Benners Hotel http://www.dinglebenners.com

Dingle Harbour Lodge  http://www.dingleharbourlodge.com

Dingle Marina Lodge http://www.dinglemarinalodge.com

Dingle Self Catering http://www.dingle120.ie

Dingle Skellig Hotel http://www.dingleskellig.com

Emlagh House http://www.emlaghhouse.com

Emlagh Lodge http://www.emlaghlodge.com

Glen Cottage  http://www.dingle-holidayrentals.com

Glór na hAbhainn Cottages http://www.riversideholidayhomesdingle.com

Gorman’s Clifftop house http://www.gormans-clifftophouse.com

Greenmount House http://www.greenmount-house.com

Grapevine Hostel   http://www.grapevinedingle.com

Heaton’e Guesthouse http://www.heatonsdingle.com

John Bennys http://www.johnbennyspub.com

Lantern Townhouse http://www.dinglebedandbreakfast.com

Lighthouse Dingle  http://www.lighthousedingle.com

Murphy’s B & B http://www.murphybb.com

Quayside Bed & Breakfast http://www.quaysidedingle.com

Southbound Holiday Cottages http://www.southboundholidaycottages.com

Sraid Eoin Bed & Breakfast  http://www.sraideoinbnb.com

The Hideout Hostel http://www.thehideouthostel.com

The Old Anchor Inn Annascaul http://www.oldanchorinn.com

The  Plough  B & B  Ventry   http://www.ireland/discover.com/plough.htm

An Riasc B & B    www.anriasc.ie

Trident Holiday Home Rental  http://www.tridentholidayhomes.ie

%d bloggers like this: